A Hero’s Destiny Tier List (June 2024) – Infinity Update

A Hero’s Destiny is one of the most played Roblox games right now. Like other games, the devs keep adding new clans or classes to the game.

They did the same with the Infinity update. With this update, the developers of the game added a new class called Infinity.

Unfortunately, not all classes or clans available in A Hero’s Destiny belong to the same category or rank, making it a bit difficult for players to choose the best class in the game.

While you are here, you must be having a hard time choosing the best classic A Hero’s Destiny. Don’t you?

Also Read > A Hero’s Destiny Private Server Links

If YES, don’t look further because we will rank all classes available in the game into five tiers with S being the best to D being the worst.

Before you jump to our tier list, let me tell you that our tier list is based on our personal experience and you might disagree with our rankings.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

A Hero’s Destiny Class Tier List (2024)

As mentioned above, the devs continue to add a new class or clan in A Hero’s Destiny. Besides adding new classes or clans, they make changes in the existing classes as well.

Based on their changes, we updated our A Hero’s Destiny class tier list. However, if you think there is something that must be changed in it, do let us know in the comment section below.

Here are all the classes available in A Hero’s Destiny and their rankings:

S Tier

  • Reaper
  • Infinity
  • Cosmic

A Tier

  • Blast
  • Ultra Human
  • Demon
  • Hero Hunter

B Tier

  • Bing Bong
  • Gravity
  • Toxin
  • Gold
  • Arcane Knight

C Tier

  • Phoenix
  • Angel
  • Dark Esper

D Tier

  • Superhuman
  • Cyborg
  • Ninja
  • Alien
  • Esper
  • Watchdog

That’s all you need to know about A Hero’s Destiny tier list.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 1]

Leave a Comment